Businesses

Girlboss is pleased to present a list of our members.  If you are interested in becoming a member please feel free to contact us or see our Membership page!

The Bakehouse 
Custom Cakes & Gourmet Confections
Erika Helwig
www.thebakehousemi.com
Facebook Page
erika@thebakehousemi.com
586.381.6488

Spectrum Financial Resources, LLC
Financial Advisor
Victoria Milette
www.spectrumfr.com
vmilette@spectrumfr.com
248.643.0033
Specializes in Retirement Planning & Legacy Planning

Bags with Byrge
Independent Director w/Thirty-One Gifts
Erin Byrge
www.bagswithbyrge.com
Facebook
ebyrge@bagswithbyrge.com
586.258.9622
Trendy & affordable purses, totes, & bags

Kim Enders CFP
Financial Planner
Kim Enders
https://oxfordfi.com/kimberly-crichton-enders/
kenders@summitbrokerage.com
Facebook
586.726.7605
Certified Financial Planner

Flourish Family Chiropractic
Dr. Lisa Lupo
www.drlisalupo.com
flourishdetroit@gmail.com
Facebook
810.892.3339

Prudential Advisors- Great Lakes
Michelle Harm
Michelle.harm@prudential.com
248.688.3659
Holistic Financial Planning

Sparkle Network, Inc.
Maureen Lietz
www.sparklenetwork.org
sparkle.network3@gmail.com
Facebook
248.840.8136
Non-Profit

Jean’s Virtual Administrative & Consulting Services, LLC
Jean Jenkins
www.geannieinabottle.com
giabottle07@gmail.com
586.481.6223
Admin & Consulting Services

Crafty Life in Style, LLC
Rita Van Scyoc
Facebook
rita@craftylifeinstyle.com
313.815.2535
Unique Home Décor & Decorative Items

Helping Hands Gifts
Lara Shovlin
www.helpinghandsgifts.com
lara@helpinghandsgifts.com
Facebook
248.872.7778
Non-Profit

Lisa’s Tupperware
Lisa Swiftney
www.swiftney.com
lisa@swiftney.com
Facebook
586.231.1902
Tupperware Products

Pure Beauty & Wellness Center
Carrie Evatz
www.purebeautymi.com
carrie@purebeautymi.com
Facebook
586.873.8102
Medical Spa: Luxury Skincare Treatments

Amour Your Body
Canetha Amour-Porter
www.amouryourbody.com
canetha@amouryourbody.com
Facebook
586.307.6716
All-Natural Body Butter

Hocking Consultants
Jamie Hocking
www.hockingconsultants.com
jamie@hockingconsultants.com
Facebook
586.623.0217
Branding & Business Development

Uplyft Fitness LLC
Laurie Moro
www.uplyft.fitness
lkmoro5@gmail.com
Facebook
586.214.7795
Personal Training Services

My Thyme Gardens
Jennifer Ott
mythymegardens@gmail.com
Facebook
231.633.2392
Landscaping

Mortgage One
CC Maciejewski
www.macteammortgage.com
cmaciejewski@mortgageone.com
Facebook
586.914.2291
Mortgages

RE/MAX Suburban, Inc.
Lynne Fiscelli
lynnefiscelli.remax@gmail.com
586.872.6297
Facebook
Realtor

Young Living Essential Oils
Linda Roxbury
www.SassyOiler.com
linda@inkandoils.com
586.855.7413
Facebook
Essential Oils

Advertisements